Login

Login to gain access to additional pages, information, products and services. If you are a Suchi Burmese owner and do not have login details please email us to be issued with a username and password



Pet Loving House Sitter PDF Print E-mail
Written by Melanie   

NEED A PET LOVING HOUSE SITTER?

Contact Cheryl Dyer..... 

 

I am a middle aged, single, semi retired/casual working, Non-smoking, non- drinking quiet woman available for house sitting/pet minding in the Sydney Metro and Blue Mountains area.

I have been an experienced dog owner for many years and love animals. I have also owned Cats, Birds and turtles throughout my life. I am happy to do required walking and basic gooming for your pets and care for your home while you are away. 

I am able to collect your mail, do basic general gardening, ensure plants are watered and your house is cared for. 

Longer placements are obviously desirable as it gives me the opportunity to really bond with the pets I am caring for, get to know them and their routines as well as familliarise myself with the local area. 

I specialise in Poodle and Poodle cross dogs as I have owned these myself for over 30 years. I also have specialised professional access to a Burmese Breeder that can assist with cats in my care.

In the event of an emergency I have a wonderful 24 hour vet that I can use.

I am Happy for people to email me to discuss details and I can be reached on email address This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it References available.

 

CURRENT AVAILABILITY:

2013 

NOVEMBER: Available from the 3rd of November 2013 - 25th November.

DECEMBER: Booked out December

 

2014

JANUARY: Available from the 30th of January onwards.

 

Recent History:

Throughout 2013 I have cared for numerous properties and pets inculding:

A multi story waterfront Vaucluse home with detached Granny flat, pool and a cat for 2 and 1/2 months.

A Chatswood Cottage style home with a poodle x Bichon and a DSH cat for just under 2 months.

A Northern Beaches home with a Poodle cross dog - Short stay.

Waterfront multi level home at Church point with a Tonkinese Cat.

2 Poodle Cross dogs at a Wahroonga residence for 2 months. 

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 October 2013 22:58
 

Who's Online

We have 87 guests online
RocketTheme Joomla Templates